Partners

Universities

American University in Dubai
Dr. Sunitha Kshatriya
tel: +971 4 3183327
email: skshatriya@aud.edu

University of Dubai
Eman Salamah Diab Abu Shabab
tel: +971 4 55 66800

email: eshabab@ud.ac.ae

Zayed University
Dr. Wasseem Abaza
tel: +971 4 4021531
email: wasseem.abaza@zu.ac.ae

Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University
Dr. Shaima Al Harmoodi
tel: +971 4 4241082
email: S.AlHarmoodi@hbmsu.ac.ae

The College of Fashion & Design
Vivek Chaudhary
tel: +971 55 5437047
email: UEP@cfd-dubai.com

Higher Colleges of Technology
Nicola Bettio
email: entrepreneurship@hct.ac.ae

Amity University Dubai
Gary Smith
Head of Incubation Centre

tel: +971 56 391 9925
email: gsmith@amityuniversity.ae

The British University in Dubai
Professor Bader Obeidat
tel: +971 4 279 1400

email: bader.obeidat@buid.ac.ae

Dubai Institute of Design and Innovation
tel: +971 4 568 7679
email: Entrepreneurship.Program@didi.ac.ae

Heriot-Watt University Dubai
Novel Tjahyadi
email: N.Tjahyadi@hw.ac.uk

University of Wollongong in Dubai
Dr. Osama Al-Hares
Director, Business and Innovation Postgraduate Programs
tel: +971 4 278 1972 (Direct)

email: osamaalhares@uowdubai.ac.ae

RIT University in Dubai

Strategic Partners

The Government of Dubai Legal Affairs Department
Providing legal support to the initiative

Government of Dubai Media Office Providing media support to the initiative

Knowledge and Human Development Authority

Dubai SME

Read more

Mohammed Bin Rashid Innovation Fund

TECOM Group

Read more

AREA 2071

Read more